Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinischer MullblockSteriler MullblockSteriler Mullblock
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Steriler Mullblock

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell8cmX8cmX8P

Aseptische Mullblöcke werden in einer sauberen Werkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Dieses Produkt wird aus Gaze zu einem rechteckigen oder quadratischen Verband ohne freiliegende Schnittkanten gefaltet. Das Produkt sollte steril sein. Nach der Sterilisation mit Ethylenoxid sollte die Restmenge an Ethylenoxid 10 ug / g nicht überschreiten. Einmalgebrauch. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen, Produktionstechniker verfügen über mehr als zehn Jahre Produktionserfahrung und die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte ist relativ gut. Der Hauptzweck des Produkts ist: Es wird hauptsächlich zur Reinigung der Haut, der Schleimhaut oder der Wundoberfläche und zum Schutz der Wundoberfläche zusammen mit häufig verwendeten Arzneimitteln zur Wundversorgung verwendet. Es kann auch verwendet werden, um während der Operation Exsudat aus dem Körper zu absorbieren.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert. Nach der Sterilisation wird es im Zwangsanalyseraum analysiert. In aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. 7a080b7e881f412375e9ac7a12be85d

Produktgruppe : Medizinischer Mullblock > Steriler Mullblock

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical Gauze BlockSterile Gauze BlockSterile gauze block
Sterile  gauze  block
Sterile  gauze  block
  • Sterile  gauze  block
  • Sterile  gauze  block

Sterile gauze block

Basic Info

Model No.: 8cmX8cmX8P

Product Description

Aseptic gauze blocks are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. This product is folded from gauze into a rectangular or square dressing with no cut edges exposed. The product should be sterile. After sterilization by ethylene oxide, the residual amount of ethylene oxide should not exceed 10ug/g. One-time use. The company has advanced production equipment, production technicians have more than ten years of production experience, and the quality of the products produced is relatively excellent. The main purpose of the product is: it is mainly used to clean the skin, mucous membrane or wound surface, and to protect the wound surface together with commonly used drugs for wound care. It can also be used to absorb exudate from the body during surgery.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. This product is sterilized by ethylene oxide. After sterilization, it will be analyzed in the forced analysis room. Marketed in aseptic form.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.7a080b7e881f412375e9ac7a12be85d

Looking for ideal Single Use Sterile Gauze Block Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Sterile Gauze Block are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Single Use Gauze Block. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Gauze Block > Sterile Gauze Block

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

Shan

Ms. Shan

Leave a message
Get Quotes
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry