Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische IsolationsmaskeEinweg-Isolationsmaske

Einweg-Isolationsmaske

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellType II

Medizinische Einweg-Isolationsmasken werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Isolationsmasken vom Typ II bestehen aus Schutzabdeckungen aus Polymermaterialien, Schaumstoffstreifen und Befestigungsvorrichtungen. Isolationsmasken sollten sauber und frei von Flecken und Schmutz sein. sollte vollständig sein, sollte es keinen Schaden geben; Das Maskenblatt sollte glatt, frei von Graten oder Kratzern sein und die Farbe sollte transparent sein. Es sollte beim Tragen gut sichtbar sein. Die Hauptproduktionsausrüstung dieses Produkts ist eine Spritzgießmaschine. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen. Die Produktionstechniker verfügen über mehr als zehn Jahre Produktionserfahrung und die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte ist relativ gut. Der Hauptzweck des Produkts ist: nicht sterile Versorgung, einmalige Verwendung. Es wird als Schutzfunktion bei der Inspektion und Behandlung in medizinischen Einrichtungen verwendet, um Körperflüssigkeiten zu blockieren, Blut zu spritzen oder zu spritzen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten und einmal verwenden.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. Aafebd710ddbeedf330a0a984e9b7ab

Produktgruppe : Medizinische Isolationsmaske

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical Isolation MaskSingle use isolation mask
Single use isolation mask
  • Single use isolation mask

Single use isolation mask

Basic Info

Model No.: Type II

Product Description

Disposable medical isolation masks are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. Type II isolation masks are composed of protective covers made of polymer materials, foam strips and fixing devices; isolation masks should be clean, free of stains and dirt; should be complete , There should be no damage; the mask sheet should be smooth, free of burrs or scratches, and the color should be transparent. It should be clearly visible when wearing it. The main production equipment of this product is an injection molding machine. The company has advanced production equipment. The production technicians have more than ten years of production experience, and the quality of the products produced is relatively excellent. The main purpose of the product is: non-sterile provision, one-time use. It is used as a protective function during inspection and treatment in medical institutions, blocking body fluids, blood splashing or splashing.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials, and use it for one time.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.Aafebd710ddbeedf330a0a984e9b7ab

Looking for ideal Headband Isolation Mask Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Isolation Disposable Mask are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of One-time Medical Isolation Mask. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Isolation Mask

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry