Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedical PadEinweg-Messhandtuch für Blutungen bei MütternEinweghandtücher Blutungsmessung für Mütter

Einweghandtücher Blutungsmessung für Mütter

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell64cmX34cm

Das Einweg-Messhandtuch für Blutungen bei Müttern wird in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Dieses Produkt besteht aus einer Polyethylenfolie, einer wasserabsorbierenden Schicht (zerknittertes Toilettenpapier oder Kapokblatt), einem dünnen Vliesstoff für sanitäre Zwecke sowie Gummibändern, Knöpfen und Federschuppen. Dieses Produkt wird für Patienten vor und nach der Entbindung, Abtreibung, Geburtseinleitung oder gynäkologischen Operationen verwendet. Legen Sie das Messhandtuch zur Verwendung in die Unterseite der Unterwäsche oder direkt in die Hose, befestigen Sie den Knopf mit dem Knopf und haken Sie das Knopfloch nach dem Gebrauch mit einer Federwaage ein, und dann die Waage. Die Waage ist der mütterliche Blutverlust . Der Hauptzweck ist: klinisch verwendet, um den Blutverlust während der Entbindung und innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Entbindung zu messen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert. In aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenem, gut belüftetem, sauberem und nicht korrosivem oder schädlichem Gas gelagert werden. 3163213074f949c26ddeb954d8ddfaf

Produktgruppe : Medical Pad > Einweg-Messhandtuch für Blutungen bei Müttern

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical PadDisposable Maternal Bleeding Measuring TowelSingle-use towels maternal bleeding metering
Single-use towels maternal bleeding metering
Single-use towels maternal bleeding metering
  • Single-use towels maternal bleeding metering
  • Single-use towels maternal bleeding metering

Single-use towels maternal bleeding metering

Basic Info

Model No.: 64cmX34cm

Product Description

The disposable maternal Bleeding Measuring Towel is produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. This product is composed of polyethylene film, water-absorbing layer (wrinkled toilet paper or kapok sheet), thin non-woven cloth for sanitary use plus rubber bands, buttons and spring scales. This product is used for parturients before and after delivery, abortion, labor induction or gynecological surgery; when using, put the measuring towel into the bottom of the underwear or directly into the pants for use, fasten the button with the button, and hook the buttonhole with a spring scale after use, and then the scale The scale is the maternal blood loss. The main purpose is: clinically used to measure the blood loss during delivery and within 24 hours after delivery.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. This product is sterilized by ethylene oxide. Marketed in aseptic form.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.3163213074f949c26ddeb954d8ddfaf

Looking for ideal Disposable Measuring Towel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Maternal Bleeding Measuring Towel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disposable Maternal Bleeding Measuring Towel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Pad > Disposable Maternal Bleeding Measuring Towel

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry