Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische MaskenMedizinisches BeatmungsgerätEinweg-Kopfschutzmaske

Einweg-Kopfschutzmaske

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellFolding

Medizinische Einwegschutzmasken werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Dieses Produkt besteht aus einem Maskenkörper (einschließlich Nasenclips) und einem Maskengürtel. Der Maskenkörper hat eine dreischichtige Struktur und die mittlere Schicht ist eine Filterschicht aus polypropylenschmelzgeblasenem Stoff. Die anderen Schichten bestehen aus gesponnenem Vlies. Der Hauptzweck ist: zum Filtern von Partikeln in der Luft, zum Blockieren von Tröpfchen, Blut, Körperflüssigkeiten und Sekreten in einer medizinischen Arbeitsumgebung.

Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob das Paket beschädigt ist und innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer. Wenn das Paket beschädigt ist oder die Gültigkeitsdauer überschreitet, ist die Verwendung untersagt. Öffnen Sie die Verpackung, nehmen Sie die Maske heraus, öffnen Sie die Maske in Richtung der markierten Öffnung, hängen Sie den Maskenriemen an Ihren Kopf, stellen Sie ihn in den richtigen Zustand und drücken Sie dann leicht auf den Nasenclip, damit er besser zum Gesicht passt. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert und nach der Sterilisation im Zwangsanalyseraum analysiert. Das Produkt wird in steriler Form vermarktet.

Masken sollten rechtzeitig ausgetauscht werden, wenn sie kontaminiert sind oder im Verdacht stehen, kontaminiert zu sein. Bitte ersetzen Sie das Produkt nach vier Stunden Gebrauch.

Das Unternehmen setzt auf All-in-One-Maskenmaschinenproduktion und Ultraschallschweißtechnologie. Die Maske verwendet ein dreischichtiges Verfahren, das eine bessere Schutzwirkung hat, und die Produktqualität ist stabil und zuverlässig.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenem, gut belüftetem, sauberem und nicht korrosivem oder schädlichem Gas gelagert werden. 20201103131357

Produktgruppe : Medizinische Masken > Medizinisches Beatmungsgerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical MasksMedical RespiratorDisposable head-mounted protective mask
Disposable head-mounted protective mask
  • Disposable head-mounted protective mask

Disposable head-mounted protective mask

Basic Info

Model No.: Folding

Product Description

Disposable medical protective masks are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. This product is composed of a mask body (including nose clips) and a mask belt; the mask body has a three-layer structure, and the middle layer is a filter layer made of polypropylene meltblown cloth. , The other layers are made of spunbonded non-woven fabric. The main purpose is: for filtering particles in the air, blocking droplets, blood, body fluids, and secretions in a medical working environment.

Please check if the package is damaged and within the validity period. If the package is damaged or beyond the validity period, it is prohibited to use it; open the package, take out the mask, open the mask in the direction of the marked opening, hang the mask strap on your head, adjust it to a proper state and then Press the nose clip lightly to make it better fit the face; this product is sterilized with ethylene oxide, and then analyzed in the forced analysis room after sterilization. The product is marketed in a sterile form.

Masks should be replaced in time when they are contaminated or suspected of being contaminated. Please replace the product after four hours of use.

The company adopts all-in-one mask machine production and ultrasonic welding technology. The mask adopts a three-layer process, which has a better protective effect, and the product quality is stable and reliable.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.20201103131357

Looking for ideal Disposable Protective Mask Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Head-Mounted Protective Mask are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disposable Medical Protective Mask. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Masks > Medical Respirator

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry