Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische HandschuheUntersuchungshandschuhe aus PolyethylenUntersuchungshandschuhe aus medizinischem Polyethylen

Untersuchungshandschuhe aus medizinischem Polyethylen

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modelllarge

Untersuchungsfolienhandschuhe aus medizinischem Polyethylen werden durch Schmelzen und Folienblasen aus Polyethylen als Rohmaterial hergestellt. Die Handschuhe sind wasserdicht, ölbeständig, antibakteriell, säure- und alkalibeständig. Das größte Merkmal ist, dass es wirtschaftlich ist. Die Oberfläche des Handschuhs ist mit Unebenheiten versehen, die ein Anhaften verhindern und mit der linken und rechten Hand gemischt werden können. Die Hülse besteht aus Polyethylen hoher Dichte und wird mit anderen Additiven verfeinert. Die Oberfläche des Handschuhs hat eine unebene oder flache Oberfläche, eine helle Farbe, eine transparente, gleichmäßige Dicke, ist bequem und angenehm zu tragen. Die Produkte des Unternehmens haben viele Modelle und Spezifikationen, und es gibt Handschuhe in verschiedenen Farben. Begrüßen Sie neue und alte Kunden, um die Zusammenarbeit zu besprechen.

Bitte legen Sie die Einweg-Inspektionsfolienhandschuhe aus Polyethylen nach Gebrauch in den Müll und werfen Sie sie nicht weg, um die Umwelt zu verschmutzen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Bitte entfernen Sie vor Gebrauch scharfe Gegenstände von Ihren Händen und wählen Sie ein geeignetes Modell entsprechend der Größe der Handspezifikation des Benutzers. Öffnen Sie die Verpackung bei der Verwendung und öffnen Sie die Handschuhe vorsichtig ohne übermäßige Kraft, um Schäden an den Handschuhen zu vermeiden. Dann strecken Sie sanft Ihre Hände in die Handschuhe.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenem, gut belüftetem, sauberem und nicht korrosivem oder schädlichem Gas gelagert werden. 1173756 20135311546937

Produktgruppe : Medizinische Handschuhe > Untersuchungshandschuhe aus Polyethylen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical GlovesPolyethylene Examination GlovesMedical polyethylene examination film gloves
Medical polyethylene examination film gloves
  • Medical polyethylene examination film gloves

Medical polyethylene examination film gloves

Basic Info

Model No.: large

Product Description

Medical polyethylene examination film gloves are made of polyethylene as raw material by melting and film blowing. Gloves are waterproof, oil-proof, anti-bacteria, acid and alkali resistance. Its biggest feature is that it is economical. The surface of the glove is processed with bumps, which can prevent adhesion and can be mixed with left and right hands. The sleeve is made of high-density polyethylene material and refined with other additives. The surface of the glove has uneven or flat surface, bright color, transparent, uniform thickness, convenient and comfortable to wear. The company's products have many models and specifications, and there are gloves of different colors. Welcome new and old customers to discuss cooperation.

Please put the disposable polyethylene inspection film gloves in the trash after use, and do not throw them away to pollute the environment.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. Please remove sharp objects from your hands before use and choose a suitable model according to the size of the user's hand specification. Open the package when using, gently open the gloves without excessive force to prevent damage to the gloves; then gently stretch your hands into the gloves.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.1173756 20135311546937

Looking for ideal Disposable Pe Gloves Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Film Plane Inspection Gloves are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Polyethylene Examination Gloves. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Gloves > Polyethylene Examination Gloves

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry