Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinisches PolymerMedizinische Einweg-KehlkopfmaskeMedizinische Einweg-Kehlkopfmaske

Medizinische Einweg-Kehlkopfmaske

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellSingle cavity common type

Medizinische Einweg-Kehlkopfmasken werden in einer sauberen Werkstatt mit 100.000 Qualitäten hergestellt. Dieses Produkt besteht aus Airbags, Aufblasschläuchen, Intubationsschläuchen für Kehlkopfmasken, Maschinenendgelenken, Aufblasventilen und Anzeigeballons. Die Hauptproduktionsausrüstung dieses Produkts ist der Extruder und die Spritzgießmaschine. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen und Produktionstechniker verfügen über mehr als zehn Jahre Produktionserfahrung. Die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte ist relativ gut. Der Hauptzweck des Produkts besteht darin, den oberen Hals zu öffnen und abzudichten und während der autonomen, unterstützten oder kontrollierten Beatmung einen Gaskanal im Körper des Patienten bereitzustellen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert. Nach der Sterilisation wird es im Zwangsanalyseraum analysiert. In aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. T0115af445ed0aef4ac

Produktgruppe : Medizinisches Polymer > Medizinische Einweg-Kehlkopfmaske

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical PolymerDisposable Medical Laryngeal MaskDisposable medical laryngeal mask
Disposable medical laryngeal mask
Disposable medical laryngeal mask
Disposable medical laryngeal mask
  • Disposable medical laryngeal mask
  • Disposable medical laryngeal mask
  • Disposable medical laryngeal mask

Disposable medical laryngeal mask

Basic Info

Model No.: Single cavity common type

Product Description

Disposable medical laryngeal masks are produced in a clean workshop of 100,000 grades. This product is composed of air bags, inflation tubes, laryngeal mask intubation tubes, machine end joints, inflation valves, and indicating balloons. The main production equipment of this product is extruder and injection molding machine. The company has advanced production equipment and production technicians have more than ten years of production experience. The quality of the products produced is relatively excellent. The main purpose of the product is to open and seal the upper throat, and provide a gas channel in the patient's body during autonomous, assisted or controlled ventilation.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. This product is sterilized by ethylene oxide. After sterilization, it will be analyzed in the forced analysis room. Marketed in aseptic form.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.T0115af445ed0aef4ac

Looking for ideal Polymer Medical Laryngeal Mask Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single-Use Laryngeal Mask are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disposable Medical Laryngeal Mask. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Polymer > Disposable Medical Laryngeal Mask

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry