Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinisches PolymerEinfache AtemschutzmaskeEinfache Atemschutzmaske zum einmaligen Gebrauch

Einfache Atemschutzmaske zum einmaligen Gebrauch

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellAdult type

Das einfache Einweg-Beatmungsgerät besteht aus einem Atemball, einem Lufteinlassventil, einem Einweg-Fischmaulventil, einer Maske, einem Sauerstoffschlauch, einem Atembeutel, einem Notfall-Mundgerät und einem oropharyngealen Atemweg. Die Hauptproduktionsausrüstung eines einfachen Atemschutzgeräts ist eine Spritzgießmaschine und ein Extruder. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen und professionelles technisches Personal, um die Zuverlässigkeit der Produktqualität sicherzustellen. Die Produkte wurden in alle Teile des Landes verkauft und einstimmig gelobt. Das Produkt wird in einer sauberen Werkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt, und die Produktionsumgebung bietet eine gute Garantie für das Produkt. Das Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert und nach der Sterilisation in einem obligatorischen Analyseraum analysiert. Das Produkt wird in steriler Form mit einer Lebensdauer von zwei Jahren vermarktet.

Die Art der Anwendung des Produkts ist wie folgt: Legen Sie den Patienten mit dem Kopf nach hinten auf den Rücken; Entfernen Sie sichtbare Fremdkörper wie Zahnersatz in Mund und Rachen. Führen Sie den oropharyngealen Atemweg ein, um Zungenbisse und Zungenstürze zu vermeiden. Der Retter sollte sich hinter dem Kopf des Patienten befinden. Neigen Sie den Kopf nach hinten und halten Sie die untere Stirn fest, um die Atemwege frei zu halten. Befestigen Sie die Maske fest an Nase und Mund, halten Sie sie mit Daumen und Zeigefinger fest und halten Sie die untere Stirn mit den anderen Fingern fest. Die andere Hand drückt die Kugel zusammen und sendet das Gas in die Lunge, wobei die Kugel regelmäßig zusammengedrückt wird, um genügend Sauerstoff bereitzustellen.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. Tb1k6tfgxxxxxaixxxxxxxxxxxx 0 Item Pic Jpg 220x220

Produktgruppe : Medizinisches Polymer > Einfache Atemschutzmaske

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical PolymerSimple RespiratorSimple respirator for single use
Simple respirator for single use
  • Simple respirator for single use

Simple respirator for single use

Basic Info

Model No.: Adult type

Product Description

The disposable Simple Respirator consists of a breathing ball, an air inlet valve, a one-way fish mouth valve, a mask, an oxygen tube, a breathing bag, an emergency mouth device, and an oropharyngeal airway. The main production equipment of simple respirator is injection molding machine and extruder. The company has advanced production equipment and professional technical personnel to ensure the reliability of product quality. The products have been sold to all parts of the country and received unanimous praise. The product is produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop, and the production environment has a good guarantee for the product. The product is sterilized with ethylene oxide and analyzed in a mandatory analysis room after sterilization. The product is marketed in a sterile form with a service life of two years.

The method of use of the product is as follows: Lie the patient on his back with his head back; remove any visible foreign bodies such as dentures in the mouth and throat; insert the oropharyngeal airway to prevent tongue bites and tongue fall; the rescuer should be located behind the patient’s head, Tilt the head back and hold the lower forehead firmly to keep the airway unobstructed; fasten the mask tightly on the nose and mouth, and hold it tightly with the thumb and index finger, and hold the lower forehead tightly with the other fingers; The other hand squeezes the sphere and sends the gas into the lungs, squeezing the sphere regularly to provide enough oxygen.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.Tb1k6tfgxxxxxaixxxxxxxxxxxx 0 Item Pic Jpg 220x220

Looking for ideal Adult Simple Respirator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Simple Respirator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Emergency Breathing Apparatus. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Polymer > Simple Respirator

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry