Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinisches PolymerEinfache AtemschutzmaskeMaskentyp einfaches Beatmungsgerät

Maskentyp einfaches Beatmungsgerät

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellNeonatal type

Das einfache Beatmungsgerät eignet sich für die Notfallrettung ohne Spontanatmung oder schwache Spontanatmung. Das Produkt besteht hauptsächlich aus einem Atemball, einem Luftansaugventil, einem Einweg-Fischmaulventil, einer Maske, einem Sauerstoffschlauch, einem Atembeutel, einem Notfallmundgerät und einem oropharyngealen Atemweg. Wenn der Benutzer den Mund vor dem Gebrauch nicht freiwillig öffnen kann, kann er den Mund des Benutzers mit einem Notfall-Mundgerät öffnen und dann den oropharyngealen Atemweg langsam in den Mund einführen, die Maske an Nase und Mund schließen und halten fest mit Daumen und Zeigefinger. Die Finger sind fest auf die untere Stirn gedrückt; Mit der anderen Hand wird die Kugel zusammengedrückt, um Luft in die Lunge zu leiten. Drücken Sie die Kugel regelmäßig zusammen, um genügend Sauerstoff bereitzustellen.

Das einfache Atemschutzgerät unseres Unternehmens ist in einer Plastikbox verpackt, die bequem zu tragen ist. Die Produkte verkaufen sich im ganzen Land gut und wurden von den Verbrauchern gut aufgenommen.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. D7f4263eead93a0bcc58713677f6074

Produktgruppe : Medizinisches Polymer > Einfache Atemschutzmaske

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical PolymerSimple RespiratorMask type simple respirator
Mask type simple respirator
Mask type simple respirator
  • Mask type simple respirator
  • Mask type simple respirator

Mask type simple respirator

Basic Info

Model No.: Neonatal type

Product Description

Simple Respirator is suitable for emergency rescue without spontaneous breathing or weak spontaneous breathing. The product is mainly composed of breathing ball, air intake valve, one-way fish mouth valve, mask, oxygen tube, breathing bag, emergency mouth device, oropharyngeal airway . If the user is unable to open the mouth voluntarily before use, the user can use an emergency mouth device to open the user’s mouth, and then slowly insert the oropharyngeal airway into the mouth, close the mask to the nose and mouth, and hold it tightly with the thumb and index finger. The fingers are pressed firmly on the lower forehead; the other hand is used to squeeze the sphere to send air into the lungs, squeeze the sphere regularly to provide enough oxygen.

Our company's simple respirator is packaged in a plastic box, which is convenient to carry. The products sell well all over the country and have been well received by consumers.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.D7f4263eead93a0bcc58713677f6074

Looking for ideal Neonatal Respirator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Breathing Apparatus are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of First Aid Simple Respirator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Polymer > Simple Respirator

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry