Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische BandagenGipsverbandMedizinischer Einwegpflasterverband

Medizinischer Einwegpflasterverband

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellViscose type

Der medizinische Einweg-Gipsverband besteht aus natürlichem Gips und kolloidaler Gaze in Materialqualität. Es ist ein unterstützendes Werkzeug für die orthopädische Unfallchirurgie. Sein Hauptzweck ist: zur Frakturfixation. Wickeln Sie es während des Betriebs normalerweise von oben nach unten, rollen Sie die Gipsrolle nach vorne gegen das Glied, machen Sie die untere Bandbindenabdeckung 1/3 des oberen Kreises und achten Sie darauf, die Gipsbinde flach zu halten. Die Operation sollte schnell, agil und genau sein. Die beiden Hände sollten miteinander kooperieren, dh den Verband mit einer Hand umwickeln und die andere Hand in die entgegengesetzte Richtung glätten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass jede Putzschicht eng anliegt, ohne Lücken zu hinterlassen. Die oberen und unteren Kanten und Fugen des Putzes sollten entsprechend verdickt werden, um die Fixierung zu verbessern.

Die Dicke des gesamten Putzes basiert auf dem Prinzip der Rissfreiheit, in der Regel 8-12 Schichten. Bevor der Gips trocken und fest ist, kann die Position des betroffenen Gliedes nicht verändert werden, da sonst der Gips bricht und seine Fixierung verliert und konvexe Falten auf der Flexionsseite des Gelenks entstehen kann. Das Aussehen dieser Falte ist nicht offensichtlich, kann aber die Haut nach innen drücken. Beeinflussen sogar die Blutversorgung der Gliedmaßen. Bei der Unterstützung des Gipsverbandes kann der Assistent nur die Handfläche verwenden, anstatt sie mit den Fingern zu greifen, da sich der Gipsverband dadurch auch ausbeult und das betroffene Glied zusammendrückt.

Gipsbinden werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt, die strenge Anforderungen an Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Staubpartikel und Sedimentationsbakterien stellt. Die Produktionsqualität der Produkte wird effektiv garantiert.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten und einmal verwenden.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden.

20129394369833

Produktgruppe : Medizinische Bandagen > Gipsverband

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical BandagesPlaster BandageDisposable medical plaster bandage
Disposable medical plaster bandage
  • Disposable medical plaster bandage

Disposable medical plaster bandage

Basic Info

Model No.: Viscose type

Product Description

The disposable medical Plaster Bandage is made of natural plaster and colloidal material-grade gauze. It is a supporting tool for orthopedic trauma surgery. Its main purpose is: for fracture fixation. During operation, usually wrap it from top to bottom, roll the plaster roll forward against the limb, make the lower band bandage cover 1/3 of the upper circle, and pay attention to keeping the plaster bandage flat. The operation should be quick, agile, and accurate. The two hands should cooperate with each other, that is, wrap the bandage with one hand and smooth the other hand in the opposite direction. Make sure that each layer of plaster fits closely without leaving any gap. The upper and lower edges and joints of the plaster should be appropriately thickened to enhance its fixation.

The thickness of the entire plaster is based on the principle of non-cracking, generally 8-12 layers. Before the plaster is dry and solid, the position of the affected limb cannot be changed, otherwise the plaster will break and lose its fixation, and may produce convex folds on the flexion side of the joint. The appearance of this fold is not obvious but it can compress the skin inward. Even affect the blood supply of limbs. When supporting the cast, the assistant can only use the palm of his hand instead of grasping it with his fingers, because it will also cause the cast to bulge and compress the affected limb.

Gypsum bandages are produced in a 100,000-level purification workshop, which has strict requirements on temperature, humidity, dust particles, and sedimentation bacteria, and the production quality of the products is effectively guaranteed.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials, and use it for one time.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.

20129394369833

Looking for ideal Viscose Plaster Bandage Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Orthopedic Plaster Bandage are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disposable Medical Plaster Bandage. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Bandages > Plaster Bandage

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry