Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische Isolation SchuhabdeckungEinweg-Isolierschuhabdeckung

Einweg-Isolierschuhabdeckung

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellType II

Einweg-Isolierschuhabdeckungen werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Der Hauptrohstoff vom Typ II ist Vliesstoff, und das Gewicht des Vliesstoffs beträgt nicht weniger als 18 Gramm. Die Oberfläche des Isolationsschuhbezugs sollte sauber, gleichmäßig und nicht gewebt sein. Keine Flecken und keine Schäden. Dieses Produkt wird im Heißsiegelverfahren hergestellt, und Heißsiegelstreifen werden zum Heißpressen der Verbindung verwendet. Das heißgepresste Teil sollte fest, gleichmäßig, ohne Nähte und verbrannt sein. der Schuhüberzug ist mit Gummibändern verschlossen; Der Hauptzweck des Produkts ist: Wird von medizinischem Personal in medizinischen Einrichtungen verwendet, um den Kontakt mit Blut, Körperflüssigkeiten, Sekreten usw. potenziell infektiöser Patienten zu verhindern und eine blockierende und schützende Rolle zu spielen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Wenn Sie es verwenden, setzen Sie die Schuhabdeckung vorsichtig auf den Fuß und heben Sie dann vorsichtig das obere Ende der Schuhabdeckung an, damit die Schuhabdeckung und das Hosenbein gut versiegelt sind. Von Feuer fern und brennbar halten. Es ist eine einmalige Verwendung. Dieses Produkt hat eine gute Wasserbeständigkeit und eine gute Oberflächenfeuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit sowie einen guten Schutz.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden.

Disposable isolation shoe cover

Produktgruppe : Medizinische Isolation Schuhabdeckung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical Isolation Shoe CoverDisposable isolation shoe cover
Disposable isolation shoe cover
  • Disposable isolation shoe cover

Disposable isolation shoe cover

Basic Info

Model No.: Type II

Product Description

Disposable medical isolation shoe covers are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. The main raw material of type II is non-woven fabric, and the weight of non-woven fabric is not less than 18 grams. The surface of the Isolation Shoe Cover should be clean, uniform in color and non-woven. No stains and no damage. This product is produced using a heat-sealing production process, and heat-sealing strips are used to heat-press the joint; the hot-pressed part should be firm, evenly bonded, without seams, and burnt; the shoe cover is closed with elastic bands; the main purpose of the product is : Used by medical staff in medical institutions to prevent contact with potentially infectious patients' blood, body fluids, secretions, etc., and play a blocking and protective role.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. When using it, carefully put the shoe cover on the foot, and then gently lift the upper end of the shoe cover to make the shoe cover and the trouser leg well sealed; keep away from fire and flammable It is a one-time use; this product has good water resistance and good surface moisture resistance, and good protection.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.

Disposable isolation shoe cover

Looking for ideal Medical Non-woven Fabric Isolation Shoe Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Isolation Shoe Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Non-Woven Fabric Shoe Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Isolation Shoe Cover

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry