Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedical PadEinweg-PatiententransferpadEinweg-Patiententransferpad

Einweg-Patiententransferpad

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellLength: 200cm Width: 80cm Tolerance: ±10%

Einweg-Patiententransferpads werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Dieses Produkt besteht aus Überweisungsaufträgen, medizinischen Einweg-Pads und mittleren Aufträgen. Das Produkt sollte steril sein. Nach der Sterilisation mit Ethylenoxid sollte die Restmenge an Ethylenoxid 10 ug / g nicht überschreiten. Einmalgebrauch. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen, Produktionstechniker verfügen über mehr als zehn Jahre Produktionserfahrung und die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte ist relativ gut. Der Hauptzweck des Produkts besteht darin, die Position kritisch kranker Patienten zu verschieben, um die Verletzung des Patienten während des Transferprozesses zu verringern, einschließlich des Bewegens über das Bett.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert. In aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gasen gelagert werden. 964f002673701546fbfa2e6353513a2

Produktgruppe : Medical Pad > Einweg-Patiententransferpad

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical PadDisposable Patient Transfer PadDisposable patient transfer pad
Disposable patient transfer pad
Disposable patient transfer pad
  • Disposable patient transfer pad
  • Disposable patient transfer pad

Disposable patient transfer pad

Basic Info

Model No.: Length: 200cm Width: 80cm Tolerance: ±10%

Product Description

Disposable Patient Transfer Pads are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. This product consists of transfer orders, disposable medical pads, and middle orders. The product should be sterile. After sterilization by ethylene oxide, the residual amount of ethylene oxide should not exceed 10ug/g. One-time use. The company has advanced production equipment, production technicians have more than ten years of production experience, and the quality of the products produced is relatively excellent. The main purpose of the product is to move the position of critically ill patients to reduce the patient's injury during the transfer process, including moving over the bed.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. This product is sterilized by ethylene oxide. Marketed in aseptic form.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gases.964f002673701546fbfa2e6353513a2

Looking for ideal Patient Transfer Pad Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Disposable Transfer Pad are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of One-Time Use Transfer Pad. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Pad > Disposable Patient Transfer Pad

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry