Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedical PadEinweg-PadMedizinisches Pad für den einmaligen Gebrauch

Medizinisches Pad für den einmaligen Gebrauch

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell90cmX120cm

Medizinische Einwegpads werden in einer sauberen Werkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Dieses Produkt besteht aus Vliesstoffen, Toilettenpapier und Polyethylenfolie durch Wärmebindung oder Nähen. Die von unserem Unternehmen verwendeten Vliesstofflieferanten sind langjährige Partner. Die Produkte können das Werk erst betreten, nachdem sie vor dem Betreten des Werks von Qualitätsprüfern geprüft wurden. Die Qualität ist stabil und zuverlässig. Die medizinischen Einwegpads werden von vollautomatischen Pad-Maschinen hergestellt. Die Technologie dieser Geräte ist ausgereift. Die hergestellten medizinischen Pads haben ein ordentliches Aussehen, eine starke Heißsiegelung und eine ausgezeichnete Qualität. Der Hauptzweck ist: klinische Verwendung zur Verhinderung von Kreuzkontaminationen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn die Verpackung beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert. In aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenem, gut belüftetem, sauberem und nicht korrosivem oder schädlichem Gas gelagert werden. 20201103134656

Produktgruppe : Medical Pad > Einweg-Pad

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical PadDisposable Medical PadSingle Use medical pad
Single Use  medical pad
Single Use  medical pad
  • Single Use  medical pad
  • Single Use  medical pad

Single Use medical pad

Basic Info

Model No.: 90cmX120cm

Product Description

Disposable medical pads are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. This product is made of non-woven fabrics, toilet paper, and polyethylene film by heat bonding or sewing. The non-woven fabric suppliers used by our company are long-term partners. The products can only enter the factory after they are inspected by quality inspectors before entering the factory. The quality is stable and reliable. The disposable medical pads are produced by fully automatic pad machine equipment. The technology of this equipment is mature. The produced medical pads have a neat appearance, strong heat sealing and excellent quality. The main purpose is: clinical use to prevent cross contamination.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. This product is sterilized by ethylene oxide. Marketed in aseptic form.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.20201103134656

Looking for ideal Single Use Pad Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Disposable Medical Pad are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Single Use Medical Pad. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Pad > Disposable Medical Pad

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

Shan

Ms. Shan

Leave a message
Get Quotes
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry