Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische chirurgische KitsEinweg-Gynäkologie-PaketEinwegbeutel für medizinische Gynäkologie

Einwegbeutel für medizinische Gynäkologie

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellAbortion

Medizinische gynäkologische Beutel für den einmaligen Gebrauch werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Die abgebrochenen gynäkologischen Beutel bestehen aus medizinischen Einwegpads, medizinischen Einweghandtüchern, medizinisch entfetteten Mullblöcken, chirurgischen Einwegkitteln und chirurgischen Einweghandschuhen aus sterilisiertem Gummi. Grundkonfiguration, medizinische Wattestäbchen und Einweg-Untersuchungshandschuhe aus medizinischem Gummi sind optional; Die Komponenten im Gynäkologiebeutel sollten sauber und frei von Beschädigungen, Flecken usw. sein. Sein Hauptzweck ist: Verwendung bei klinischer gynäkologischer Abtreibung; Das Produkt verwendet Ethylenoxid. Nach der Sterilisation wird die Analyse im obligatorischen Analyseraum durchgeführt und die Produkte werden in aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten und einmal verwenden.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. 6ac5060e34625853eaf51cb161c97b2

Produktgruppe : Medizinische chirurgische Kits > Einweg-Gynäkologie-Paket

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical Surgical KitsDisposable Gynecology PackageDisposable medical gynecology bag
Disposable medical gynecology bag
Disposable medical gynecology bag
  • Disposable medical gynecology bag
  • Disposable medical gynecology bag

Disposable medical gynecology bag

Basic Info

Model No.: Abortion

Product Description

One-time use medical gynecological bags are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. The aborted gynecological bags are made up of disposable medical pads, disposable medical orifice towels, medical degreased gauze blocks, disposable surgical gowns and disposable sterilized rubber surgical gloves. Basic configuration, Medical Cotton Swabs and disposable Medical Rubber Examination Gloves are optional; the components in the gynecology bag should be clean, free from damage, stains, etc.; its main purpose is: use in clinical gynecological abortion; the product uses ethylene oxide After sterilization, analysis is carried out in the compulsory analysis room, and the products are marketed in aseptic form.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials, and use it for one time.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.6ac5060e34625853eaf51cb161c97b2

Looking for ideal One-Time Use Gynecology Package Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Disposable Medical Gynecology Package are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of One-time Medical Gynecology Package. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Surgical Kits > Disposable Gynecology Package

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry