Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische chirurgische KitsEinweg-Gynäkologie-PaketEinweg-Gynäkologie-Paket

Einweg-Gynäkologie-Paket

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellCheck type

Medizinische gynäkologische Beutel für den einmaligen Gebrauch werden in einer Reinigungswerkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Die gynäkologischen Inspektionsbeutel bestehen aus chirurgischen Einwegkitteln, sterilen Einweg-Vaginaldilatatoren, medizinischen Einwegpads, medizinischen Einweg-Untersuchungshandschuhen und medizinisch entfetteten Mullblöcken. Für die Grundkonfiguration aus medizinischen Wattestäbchen, Jodophor-Baumwolle und chirurgischen Einweghandschuhen aus sterilisiertem Gummi und medizinische chirurgische Masken sind optional; Die Komponenten im Gynäkologiebeutel sollten sauber und frei von Beschädigungen, Flecken usw. sein. Sein Hauptzweck ist: klinische Gynäkologie Zur Inspektion verwendet; Das Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert und nach der Sterilisation im obligatorischen Analyseraum analysiert. Das Produkt wird in steriler Form vermarktet.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten und einmal verwenden.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gasen gelagert werden. 6ac5060e34625853eaf51cb161c97b2

Produktgruppe : Medizinische chirurgische Kits > Einweg-Gynäkologie-Paket

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical Surgical KitsDisposable Gynecology PackageDisposable medical gynecology package
Disposable medical gynecology package
Disposable medical gynecology package
  • Disposable medical gynecology package
  • Disposable medical gynecology package

Disposable medical gynecology package

Basic Info

Model No.: Check type

Product Description

One-time use medical gynecological bags are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. The inspection-type gynecological bags are made up of disposable surgical gowns, disposable sterile vaginal dilators, disposable medical pads, disposable Medical Rubber Examination Gloves and medical degreased gauze blocks For the basic configuration, Medical Cotton Swabs, iodophor cotton, disposable sterilized rubber surgical gloves, and medical surgical masks are optional; the components in the gynecology bag should be clean, free from damage, stains, etc.; its main purpose is: clinical gynecology Used for inspection; the product is sterilized with ethylene oxide, and then analyzed in the compulsory analysis room after sterilization. The product is marketed in a sterile form.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials, and use it for one time.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gases.6ac5060e34625853eaf51cb161c97b2

Looking for ideal Disposable Gynecology Package Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Gynecology Package are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gynecological Examination Package. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Surgical Kits > Disposable Gynecology Package

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry