Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische chirurgische Kleider und MützenEinwegkleidMedizinisches Einweg-Isolationskleid

Medizinisches Einweg-Isolationskleid

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellType A: gown

Das Einweg-Isolationskleidungsstück besteht aus Vliesstoff als Hauptrohstoff, der geschnitten, genäht und heißversiegelt wird. Nicht sterile Versorgung, einmaliger Gebrauch. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen, Produktionstechniker verfügen über mehr als zehn Jahre Produktionserfahrung und die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte ist relativ gut. Der Hauptzweck des Produkts ist: zur allgemeinen Isolierung in medizinischen Kliniken, Stationen und Inspektionsräumen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten und einmal verwenden.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. Das Einweg-Isolationskleidungsstück besteht aus Vliesstoff als Hauptrohstoff, der geschnitten, genäht und heißversiegelt wird. Nicht sterile Versorgung, einmaliger Gebrauch. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen, Produktionstechniker verfügen über mehr als zehn Jahre Produktionserfahrung und die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte ist relativ gut. Der Hauptzweck des Produkts ist: zur allgemeinen Isolierung in medizinischen Kliniken, Stationen und Inspektionsräumen.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten und einmal verwenden.

Das Produkt sollte fern von Feuerquellen und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80% in einem trockenen, gut belüfteten, sauberen und hygienischen sowie nicht korrosiven oder schädlichen Gas gelagert werden. 9b213883fe61057eb01c9e0fc2f9ddb

Produktgruppe : Medizinische chirurgische Kleider und Mützen > Einwegkleid

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical Surgical Gowns And CapsDisposable GownDisposable medical isolation gown
Disposable medical isolation gown
Disposable medical isolation gown
  • Disposable medical isolation gown
  • Disposable medical isolation gown

Disposable medical isolation gown

Basic Info

Model No.: Type A: gown

Product Description

The disposable isolation garment is made of non-woven fabric as the main raw material, which is cut, stitched and heat-sealed. Non-sterile provision, single use. The company has advanced production equipment, production technicians have more than ten years of production experience, and the quality of the products produced is relatively excellent. The main purpose of the product is: for general isolation in medical clinics, wards, and inspection rooms.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials and use it for one time.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas. The disposable isolation garment is made of non-woven fabric as the main raw material, which is cut, stitched and heat-sealed. Non-sterile provision, single use. The company has advanced production equipment, production technicians have more than ten years of production experience, and the quality of the products produced is relatively excellent. The main purpose of the product is: for general isolation in medical clinics, wards, and inspection rooms.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials, and use it for one time.

The product should be stored away from fire sources, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, in a dry, well-ventilated, clean and sanitary, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.9b213883fe61057eb01c9e0fc2f9ddb

Looking for ideal Medical Isolation Gown Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Protective Isolation Gown are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disposable Non-woven Cloth Isolation Gown. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Surgical Gowns And Caps > Disposable Gown

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry