Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinischer ApplikatorEinweg-WattepadsEinweg-Baumwolltuch

Einweg-Baumwolltuch

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellDevelopment type

Medizinische Einweg-Baumwolltücher werden in einer sauberen Werkstatt auf 100.000 Ebenen hergestellt. Die sich entwickelnden Baumwolltücher bestehen aus einem Baumwolltuchkörper und einem Röntgenentwicklungsfaden; Die für die Baumwolltücher verwendete saugfähige Baumwolle ist weiß oder cremefarben mit einer durchschnittlichen Länge von mindestens 10 mm Faserzusammensetzung, ohne Blätter, Schalen, Samenschalenreste oder andere Verunreinigungen. Beim Dehnen gibt es einen gewissen Widerstand, und beim leichten Schütteln sollte kein Staub abfallen. Die Röntgenentwicklungslinie besteht aus einem Material mit einem Bariumsulfatgehalt von mindestens 55%. Dieses Material sollte keine Fasern abwerfen und die Weichheit des Verbands nicht beeinträchtigen.

Der Hauptzweck ist: für die klinische Wundversorgung und Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme.

Dieses Produkt sollte innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Produkts verwendet werden. Es ist verboten, es zu verwenden, wenn das Paket beschädigt ist. Von Feuer und brennbaren Materialien fernhalten. Es sollte einmal verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt wird mit Ethylenoxid sterilisiert. In aseptischer Form vermarktet.

Das Produkt sollte feuerfrei gelagert und in einem Lagerhaus mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von weniger als 80%, trockenem, gut belüftetem, sauberem und nicht korrosivem oder schädlichem Gas gelagert werden.

Disposable medical cotton sheet

Produktgruppe : Medizinischer Applikator > Einweg-Wattepads

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shan Ms. Shan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd

henanruike@163.com

86-0373-8996196

Henan Ruike Medical Devices Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMedical ApplicatorDisposable Cotton PadsDisposable medical cotton sheet
Disposable medical cotton sheet
Disposable medical cotton sheet
  • Disposable medical cotton sheet
  • Disposable medical cotton sheet

Disposable medical cotton sheet

Basic Info

Model No.: Development type

Product Description

Disposable medical cotton sheets are produced in a 100,000-level clean workshop. The developing cotton sheets are composed of a cotton sheet body and an X-ray developing thread; the absorbent cotton used for the cotton sheets is white or off-white, with an average length of not less than 10 mm fiber composition, no leaves, peel, seed coat residue or other impurities. There is a certain resistance when stretching, and there should be no dust falling off when gently shaking; the X-ray developing line is made of a material with a barium sulfate content of not less than 55%. This material should not shed fibers and should not affect the softness of the dressing .

The main purpose is: for clinical wound care and moisture absorption.

This product should be used within the validity period of the product. It is forbidden to use it when the package is damaged. Keep away from fire and flammable materials. It should be used for one time. This product is sterilized by ethylene oxide. Marketed in aseptic form.

The product should be stored away from fire, and stored in a warehouse with a relative humidity of less than 80%, dry, well-ventilated, clean, and non-corrosive or harmful gas.

Disposable medical cotton sheet

Looking for ideal Disposable Cotton Pads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Disposable Medical Cotton Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Cotton Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Applicator > Disposable Cotton Pads

Email to this supplier
  • ShanMs. Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry